MXY2 Entries – 20.12.17

MXY2 Entry List

Zach Cooper
Luke Goodwin
Kieran Thomas 
Ben Kennedy
Max Ingham
Todd Leadbitter
Callum Crossland
Mark Bracegirdle
Keelan Southwood
Ben Evans
Adam Collings
Harry Foster
Kyle McNicol
Alex Thornton
Tom Murphy
Dominic Lancett
Marshall Smith
Seth Moir
Ben Clark
James Angel
Jaydon Murphy
Kathryn Booth
Aaron Colley
Aaron Patstone
Caiden Wilkinson
Lewis King London
Ryan Thompson
Jake Winnard
Rory Jones
Sam Nunn
Jack Lindsay
Denny Rapson
Declan Hunter
Cullen Scott
Josh Peters
Ethan Etheridge
Gregor Campbell
Patrick Jackson
Joel Rizzi
James Hanscomb

British Champion Irwin Racing Hawkstone

The line up just gets better and full of Champions past and present! We are delighted to announce that 2017 MX1 British Champion Graeme Irwin Racing will be racing at the Be Wiser Insurance Hawkstone International on the 11th Feb on his new Hitachi KTM UK team

Graeme – “I always love racing at Hawkstone and it is always a good indicator for the forthcoming season. The line-up is really strong for 2018 and I can’t wait to get out there with my new team and get some strong results to start the season with.”

pics by MPSimages


For the first time in a few years the International is nearly full before Xmas. 8 places left in MX1 – 10 places in MX2 and 9 places in MXY2 – if you haven’t entered please e-mail – Gary Ford <>

Two Strokes

After the new ruling from the ACU any 250cc two stroke rider in the International race has the option to ride in either MX2 or MX1. Any rider already entered on a two stroke in MX1 can contact event Secretary Gary Ford if they want to change classes.


We are still looking for sponsors for the 2018 event, please e-mail for further details. Banner space starts from as little as £40

World Champion Pauls Jonass Racing Hawkstone

Absolutely delighted to announce that World MX2 Champion Pauls Jonasswill be racing at the Hawkstone International on the 11th February

Pauls – “I’m very excited to race again at the Be Wiser Hawkstone International. 2017 was my first year to the circuit and I really enjoyed the race and I’m looking forward to coming back and having some good, strong races in 2018.”

pics by Ian Barrow